calroshsieh 2010-7-22 23:25
EvolutionClix (Scam)
[color=black]原因:原網站為Smiley Clicks,按Smiley Clicks的網址會轉址到此網站
[/color]
NTang 2010-7-22 23:32
有hacker, 被迫關站,
[quote]Well it has been a long journey. We have had our ups and downs. But today we have gotten the worse possible news from our hosting company. We have been battling with hackers for a few weeks now. What this hacker did in particular was inject Chase Bank files into our file manager. Every time the files get deleted they reappear in another folder. We cannot find the source that regenerates the files.
The RSA contacted our hosting provider and all its uplines about this. So now my hosting provider & the upline to my host has the pressure on. If I was not suspended quickly by my host then they could get shutdown as a result for not shutting me down. So we have the option to find a brand new hosting provider but we would have to pay a fortune more. We would love to do so but unfortunately we would not be able to afford it.
Everyone that has recently purchased from SmileyClicks can join over at EvolutionClix. You will receive 3 times the amount of ads/referrals you purchased. Yes the site may be smaller but we will work with the money we have to make it as successful as SmileyClicks.
Thanks and Goodbye ! [/quote]
[url=http://gptzone.info/forum/index.php?topic=1097.0]http://gptzone.info/forum/index.php?topic=1097.0[/url]
我還有些廣告credit未用完呀 :121:
chinly 2010-7-22 23:38
Smiley Clicks的確是個好站,...
可惜分值太低了...
xxman001tw 2010-8-6 00:00
這站我還是有收款阿
NTang 2010-8-6 00:13
已經易手了
[url]http://www.wi-earn.com/thread-18655-1-1.html[/url]
match999123 2010-8-6 00:37
慘...sad 1個好站咁就香左