查看完整版本: 37bux scam

jingjung 2010-5-31 21:15

37bux scam

[i][b][font='Times New Roman', Times, serif][size=5][color=#606060]37bux.com - SCAM
[/color][/size][/font][/b][/i]
[img]http://ptc-investigation.com/images/scam.png[/img][url=http://ptc-investigations-archive.media.officelive.com/Documents/37Bux.jpg][img=240,240]http://ptc-investigations-archive.media.officelive.com/Documents/37Bux.jpg[/img][/url]



[list][*][b]Reason For Review: [url=http://ptc-investigation.com/May2010.aspx]Requested[/url]
[/b][*][align=center]Review Last Updated: *** May 31, 2010 [/align][*][b]Owner/Alias: [b]"[/b][/b][b]Xavier Ruiz"[/b][i][color=#008e] (most likely their coder)[/color][/i][b], [/b][color=#008e]PayPal says the owner if from India, not Estonia.[/color][*][b]Current Whois: [/b][url=http://whois.domaintools.com/37bux.com]http://whois.domaintools.com/37bux.com[/url][/list]
Once again another site shows up with the "Zeus/Xeon" script. And no, we are not adding it to our scam list due to their script. Here are the combined reasons why this brand new site is on our scam list:
[b]


1. Owned by a Scammer ? -[/b] Did some searching and it seems to be the same owner of [url=http://ptc-investigation.com/snbux.aspx]SnBux[/url]. A site that is showing suspended and is also on our scam list for non payments and leaving members scammed.



Some of you might remember when [url=http://ptc-investigation.com/clicksx.aspx]ClicksX[/url] got hacked and it was revealed that [url=http://ptc-investigation.com/snbux.aspx]SnBux[/url] and [url=http://ptc-investigation.com/clicksx.aspx]ClicksX[/url] owned other scam sites.  Refer to our [url=http://ptc-investigation.com/snbux.aspx]SnBux[/url] review for more info:
[align=center][url=http://ptc-investigation.com/snbux.aspx]http://ptc-investigation.com/snbux.aspx[/url]
[/align]
What I find to be quite interesting is how when you do a whois search of 37bux comes up using the same mail server as snbux. Is this just coincidence? I doubt it. See image:

[align=center][url=http://lh5.ggpht.com/_-JCpk1H_JX8/TAM5VfFQT5I/AAAAAAAAEBQ/OVDgNsYXGus/37bux.com2.jpg][img]http://lh5.ggpht.com/_-JCpk1H_JX8/TAM5VfFQT5I/AAAAAAAAEBQ/OVDgNsYXGus/37bux.com2.jpg[/img][/url]
[/align]
[b]2. Claims No Relation To Another Site -[/b] Yeah, we have heard this story before... everyone says they are not related to any other site.

This owner says they do not have any relation to any other site that is using this script. Which I doubt that this is actually their first time running a ptc site. Whether or not it is they have ran the same script, which I am sure they have.

Also the site launches and does not have a pre-launch phase?  Sounds like someone is in a hurry makes some money. Most sites have a prelaunch phase to test the script and to find bugs and problems.


[url=http://lh3.ggpht.com/_-JCpk1H_JX8/TAM9gn5VklI/AAAAAAAAEBY/yzb4FLSXB6g/37bux%20-%203%20and%207%20Make%20The%20Ways%21%20-%20Forum%20-%20Welcome%20to%2037Bux%20%C2%AB%C2%A0News%20about%2037bux%20%C2%AB%C2%A0News%20and%20Information.jpg][img=723,229]http://lh3.ggpht.com/_-JCpk1H_JX8/TAM9gn5VklI/AAAAAAAAEBY/yzb4FLSXB6g/37bux%20-%203%20and%207%20Make%20The%20Ways%21%20-%20Forum%20-%20Welcome%20to%2037Bux%20%C2%AB%C2%A0News%20about%2037bux%20%C2%AB%C2%A0News%20and%20Information.jpg[/img][/url]

[b]3. Fake Whois Info -[/b] Phone numbers that were provided during the site registration are fake.

[indent][indent][indent]" +372.88888888
   Fax: +1.5555555555 "
[/indent][/indent][/indent]
[b]

4. Paypal  - [/b]You try to send money to 37bux and it says:



[indent][size=6]"[/size]We're sorry. We're not able to complete personal payments to account holders in India at this time.[size=6]"[/size][/indent]Ok...whois says Estonia. I am guessing they are using their coder to register their domain, but this is exactly the same problem we had with [url=http://ptc-investigation.com/snbux.aspx]SnBux[/url]. The registrant for [url=http://ptc-investigation.com/snbux.aspx]SnBux[/url] was from the USA, however paypal said they were from India.

[b][img]http://ptc-investigation.com/images/magnifying%20glass.png[/img][/b] [b]Summary:[/b]

37bux looks nice, but it is too risky to spend your time and money on. The site is showing ties to a very recent scam site [url=http://ptc-investigation.com/snbux.aspx]SnBux[/url], not counting that it is using the same script that many other failed sites have used. [url=http://ptc-investigation.com/hatbux.aspx]Hatbux[/url], svbux, [url=http://ptc-investigation.com/clicksx.aspx]ClicksX[/url], and now this one has shown up. Use this site at your own risk.

Feel free to share your experience that you had with this site in our comment section. Regardless if it is good or bad.

史上最快被抓包 的scam site

john888 2010-5-31 21:17

还好我没那么笨和太贪心。。那些升级的慢慢dispute 吧。。:114:

YAN=D 2010-5-31 21:21

好彩者
forum好多人都升左級
真係登佢地唔抵

jingjung 2010-5-31 21:31

[quote]原帖由 [i]john888[/i] 於 2010-5-31 21:17 發表 [url=http://www.wi-earn.com/redirect.php?goto=findpost&pid=85709&ptid=15665][img]http://www.wi-earn.com/images/common/back.gif[/img][/url]
还好我没那么笨和太贪心。。那些升级的慢慢dispute 吧。。:114: [/quote]


現在我又發現一招
以後升級前
先透過paypal 發錢給管理者
選個人付款
如果出現india 馬上閃
:114:

YAN=D 2010-5-31 21:39

[quote]原帖由 [i]jingjung[/i] 於 2010-5-31 21:31 發表 [url=http://www.wi-earn.com/redirect.php?goto=findpost&pid=85713&ptid=15665][img]http://www.wi-earn.com/images/common/back.gif[/img][/url]



現在我又發現一招
以後升級前
先透過paypal 發錢給管理者
選個人付款
如果出現india 馬上閃
:114: [/quote]
你那句真的很應景
史上最快被人踢爆為scam:113:

john888 2010-5-31 21:40

admin 的回应
Hello 37Bux members,

There is a Rumors going on that some of the closed, Failed site have been related with us.This is absolutely not true. For our member, here is some description you would like to know:

.1. 37Bux has 2 admin, Myself. I am from India. And my friend from Estonia
2. Domain registered by the admin Xavier, within few days he will be online here.
3. Script is bought from [b]Xeon[/b]
4. Design, Hosting and DDOS protection is provided by [b]Iconzi[/b]5. A member from 37Bux posted a link, where we saw some false claim, Which really don't have any evidence. Like that we can say that all bux are related with failed one, Because every domain contain Bux word. Funny
.
.
Anyway, it's your choice to decide where to join and Earn. Everyone is cordially welcome here. You can ask any Question, Any Doubts you have. But Please don't make False Claim. You have to keep in mind that we didn't come to joke with Thousands dollars of Spending. We could usually take $25 per month hosting/ script. But as we are professional in business, And have the mind to develop this, We have Come with the best script/ design/ service/ and hosting available.

Take care.

NTang 2010-5-31 21:53

大家停點吧
之前以為有0.004就可以試試冲請款
但現在0.002的下線click rate
點到關站都未收到錢

思球嘜 2010-6-1 00:22

現在印度的點擊市場很大, 他們高技術高勞動力, 不過騙子也很多... 小心所有印度站!!
(我估都係同一個原因, paypal要加強管理印度的帳號!)

ping42 2010-6-2 19:16

還好都沒有參加和點擊過這站

chinly 2010-6-4 12:30

和ClicksX,snbux站長是同一人:109:

magicallen 2010-6-29 16:19

還好沒有參加姐.....
頁: [1]
查看完整版本: 37bux scam